Follow

Delete an Asset Group

You may delete an Asset Group at any time.  Deleting an Asset Group has no effect on any Assets that may be in that Asset Group other than to remove them from the Asset Group.

To delete an Asset Group, take the steps described below.

Login to Geoforce
Select the “Setup” tab
Click on “Groups”:

A list of existing Asset Groups will be displayed, click the “Trash can” icon next to any Asset Group that you wish to delete.

 

                                       

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk