Follow

Stop Sharing Assets

If you are sharing one or more Assets with another Geoforce Account and wish to stop sharing those Assets with that Account, then:

  1. Login to the Geoforce application
  2. Navigate to the “List” tab
  3. In the drop-down list labeled “Sharing…” select the Account with which you are currently sharing the Assets
  4. The list of Assets will update to show only those Assets shared with the current Account
  5. Check the checkboxes next to any Assets that you wish to no longer share with that Account
  6. Click the “Tools” button just above the Asset list
  7. Click the “Share Assets” button in the list of Tools that appears
  8. Click the button labeled “UNSHARE selected assets”

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk